queenkmfk.blogg.se

Namu amida butsu rendai utena download
Namu amida butsu rendai utena download






namu amida butsu rendai utena download namu amida butsu rendai utena download

It’s above average in presentation, characters, and plot but it’s not as bad. Yes, it’s not perfect and some of the complaints are valid, but it’s not a bad anime in the slightest like some people say it is. Going into it with low expectations made me like the show more. While it may seem like don’t particularly like Namuami, I did enjoy my time watching it. It ends somewhat satisfying though it’s one of those ambiguous endings but I have a feeling that a 2nd season won’t be happening. As quickly as it came, it was resolved quickly. They’re not all bad but some are just boring and devoid of any personality.įinally, the conflict between Mara and the vices felt rushed. The few that do have personalities are decent characters. Telling bad puns that aren’t even funny is not a personality trait. For example, one of them is a protein loving exercise guy who is kind of clingy to his older brother and another one tells bad puns. Some of them have little or no personality that makes them unique in their own way. Only a handful are given and development and growth in all 12 episodes while some don’t get any or are just there for show. The characters themselves are a mixed bag. It does improve after episode 6 and things start to pick up and that stiffness goes away slightly. There is a story revolving around Mara and the vices and while that’s fine and adds something to the show, the times when the Buddhas are living their day-to-day life, it feels very lacking. The complaints I have is that Namuami feels too stiff for a slice of life anime. Going into Namuami, I had low expectations for it not because I thought it would be bad (just average), and it’s a good thing I did that otherwise I would’ve been very disappointed. I liked it enough but if someone comes and says why they didn’t like it, I might agree with them The question is: is it good? I would say it’s a decent show if you go into it with low expectations. At its core, Namuami (which is what I’m calling it instead of the title name because that is too long) is a slice of life anime in a similar vein to Touken Ranbu Hanamura. At first glance Namu Amida Butsu!: Rendai Utena seems like your typical slice of life anime with hot guys going about doing whatever it is they’re doing.








Namu amida butsu rendai utena download